Board of Directors

Aiden Lloyd

Independent Chairperson

Gráinne Begley


St. Kevin's Family Resource Centre

Betty Whelan


Tallaght Centre for the Unemployed

Doris Abuchi-Ogbonda

South Dublin Intercultural Support Network

Noreen Byrne

Community Safety Forum

Ann Corrigan

Neart Le Cheile

Rita Harte

Clondalkin's Women's Network

Gillian McWilliams

Killinarden Family Resource Centre

Patrick Nevin

Tallaght Travellers CDP

Maurice Walsh

Lucan Disability Action Group